Home > JapanMS Related Stuff > My Reverse Equinox

My Reverse Equinox

I decided to make a Rebirth/Reverse Equinox (level 120 Knuckle) the other day. It turned out well clean…

Unfortunately, when I scrolled it, only 3 60% success rate scrolls passed…

Failure… Maple hates me when it comes to scrolling any kind of item.

Today, I was training for the sake of leveling the knuckle, since there is a level-up system for level 120 equipment.

=]! These are the new stats :

It’s already purple and it’s poorly scrolled and it’s only the first level up! I can’t wait to see how it turns out when I’m done leveling it! I hope it turns out 99 attack!

I got another level up on my knuckle today!!

One more level to go! I really hope it turns out 99 attack!! =]

Update May 12th, 2009:

I achieved my final level up on my knuckle!!😀 I missed the level-up screen shot, but here’s the new stats:

I’m so happy with the results! It’s just a shame that more 60% scrolls didn’t work. =/

Categories: JapanMS Related Stuff
  1. BSG
    May 13, 2009 at 9:47 pm

    LMAO, nice.

    You need to power level me from 10-120😄

    • shikage08
      May 14, 2009 at 9:06 am

      Lol. Pay Dennis to leech you. f3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

