Home > JapanMS Related Stuff > Love is in the air!

Love is in the air!

Due to a current event, tons of people are getting married latey. This event allows those people who are married to collect items from monsters called “Happiness Fragments,” which can be turned in to the Maple Administrator NPC for Luxury Coins and a Happiness Box. Happiness Boxes can be opened for various prizes, such as chairs, Chaos Scrolls, potions, level 64 Maple weapons, and the like. It’s a very easy way to make money, as Chaos Scrolls sell for 300m each and the Luxury Coins can also be traded into an NPC for Chaos Scrolls at 1,000 coins each. Of course, it’s still tedious to get 1,000 coins and it takes a while, but it’s well worth it.

 

A week or two ago, my friend wanted to get married, so I hopped on my Shadower and she married it.😛

 


(Click to make bigger)

 

Weee. Now I have a ring I’ll never use! ^^

 

 

Today, I attended a friend’s “Second” Wedding. It’s a Japanese-style wedding (I believe it’s exclusive to JMS, but I may be wrong about that) that works pretty much the same, but it has a nice style to it.

 


(Click to make bigger)

 

Congratulations to them! ^^

 

Also, when we went out, I found them like this and I d’awww’ed :

 


(Click to make bigger)

Categories: JapanMS Related Stuff
  1. CipCop
    June 6, 2011 at 11:57 am

    why u wont make the choco boss video u promised ? ???😦

  2. CipCop
    June 6, 2011 at 11:58 am

    oh yeah and keep with the good work😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

