Home > JapanMS Related Stuff > I bought a………… and found a………….

I bought a………… and found a………….

Originally posted by TKWizard

 

DARK ANGELIC BLESS RECIPE!

A DARK ANGELIC BLESS RECIPE!

Yes, you can tell I took the picture after I bought it and took the remaining money from my storage.. I apologize for the OCD people thinking that we can hold more than 2,147,483,647 mesos.

Now I just need Crafting Lv 10 and Superior Item crystals, which are a BITCH to get, especially the crystals. Also no one will be lv 10 until at least October unless Nexon Japan releases potions that allows you to get more than 2k profession experience a day..

Also, I found this on Saturday.

A blacksmith recipe....

A Blacksmith Recipe you say? But lets look at the monster book entry for Cube Slimes..

OMG!

A FEMALE ANDROID RECIPE!

I literally got sooooo excited when I got it and quickly made it. I bought one of those Non-expiring 0 slot Hearts for 200m beforehand.

Heres my Android. I tried to make it like Reisen Udongein Inaba from Touhou Eiyashou ~ Imperishable Night, but since theres no female Office worker clothes in the CS, I had to stick with the maid clothes it comes with.

Android

All in all, a VERY LUCKY weekend!

Categories: JapanMS Related Stuff
  1. Dantastic
    August 22, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    Two of the most sought-after recipes in one weekend? Damn bro, I’m jealous.

  2. Booooo123
    August 24, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Epic week.

    How do u change the hair in the android ?

    Do u need nx?

    • ShiKage08
      August 25, 2011 at 4:51 am

      Yeah, you have to supply the Android with NX to fix it up and whatnot.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment