Home > JapanMS Related Stuff > Crafting Lv 10 Reached and Dark Angelic Bless crafted! Willpower Lv 60. (匠人に名工レベきた。ダークエンジェリックブレス作成!意志60レベだ)

Crafting Lv 10 Reached and Dark Angelic Bless crafted! Willpower Lv 60. (匠人に名工レベきた。ダークエンジェリックブレス作成!意志60レベだ)

Originally posted by TKWizard

 

Yesterday I managed to max out my Crafting profession

If you’re wondering how I did it, JMS released last patch, a potion (a) that extends the daily exp limit by 2000 exp a pop, which is basically a fatigue reset potion.

It took me a lot of plates, Jewels and plenty of hours, but I finally got it done.

Maxed Crafting

Now with that done I could craft my Dark Angelic Bless. Unfortunately, during this time, I only had 10 Lidium, so I had to setup two rows of Lv 10 ore veins in my farm and wait a few hours for them to grow and automatically collected by the npcs I setup. I went to sleep to wait for them to stock up.

-5am-

Woke up at around 5:10am to get my ores out and found out that I had more than enough Lidium to make my Dark Angelic Bless. I then gave my notice that I was about to craft it, and then I begun.

First thing, was to get everything prepared.

Materials

I then pressed the 製作 button and this was the result

Result

As some of you already know, the buff it gives is 10 Attack and 10 Magic Attack, and unfortunately you cannot equip both Angelic Bless and Dark Angelic Bless at the same time.

The effect of the ring is identical to the Angelic Bless, but the stone that the Angels are holding is a dark stone instead of a pink one, and when the buff is applied to you, it is darker instead of a very pinkish colour.

I also got my Willpower to lv 60 and I got the 情熱を持った Title. I also got a faint blue Genie effect above me which will only get brighter the higher I get in Willpower.

Categories: JapanMS Related Stuff
  1. September 1, 2011 at 11:54 am

    =o congratz, that’s pretty impressive.

  2. September 4, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    How did you get the recipe?

    • September 5, 2011 at 2:24 pm

      If you looked a few posts back, it will tell you how I got it.

  3. CocoaCave
    September 6, 2011 at 5:35 am

    shikage and TKWizard,how do you do?
    today,I had a member of the Southperry.
    even playing server is different, I play JMS too.
    but I sometimes writing comments,I want you to get along if you’re not nuisance.

    excuse me,my English is poor. Got it? This statement.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

