Home > JapanMS Related Stuff > Samurai class confirmed? Osaka Castle is coming as well!?

Samurai class confirmed? Osaka Castle is coming as well!?

As I posted about a week ago, Gaga has a quest called “Gaga’s new hobby,” in which we get hints about the big summer update. That quest started today, along with the Lotte campaign.
 
 

Excited, I quickly ran to Leafre on my Hero to get the quest items Gaga asked for. He asks for two items – 30 of each. When I completed the quest and went to turn it in, he had several options for me. Above that option, there was red text that spilled a hint about the summer update.
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Translating it to the best of my ability, I think it says something along the lines of, “In order to assail the target at Osaka Castle in midsummer, the Samurai charged at the enemy line with bravery.”
 
 
The instant I saw this line, I nerdgasmed. If we’re getting a Samurai class along with a new area, hopefully as awesome as Kaede Castle, this could be some major stuff. However, this isn’t the only hint, it seems… Uni, over at SilverBullet, has a chart that lists out 14 different dates, leading up to two Tuesdays from now (possibly just before the update for this content?).
 
 

I really wish I could report more at this time. I’m dying for information about this and I’m sure I’m not the only one. However, I’m going to have to find a way to keep myself patient. I will post more information as soon as I possibly can. That’s a promise.

Categories: JapanMS Related Stuff
  1. April 20, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with useful information to work on.
    You’ve performed an impressive job and our whole community might be thankful to you.

  2. June 17, 2013 at 6:42 am

    Hello, yeah this article is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

