Home > JapanMS Updates, Nexon Announcements > Wednesday, July 25th Update Maintenance

Wednesday, July 25th Update Maintenance

Thank you for your daily patronage of ‘MapleStory.’
 
There will be a maintenance conducted in the following schedule.
 
 
Maintenance Time and Date : Wednesday, July 25th, from 10:00 until 17:00 (That is Tuesday, July 24th from 9:00pm until Wednesday, July 25th at 4:00am Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -5))
Affected Worlds : All Worlds
Maintenance Content : ver3.01 Update

Please be aware that you will not be able to log into the game during the maintenance.
 
 
We apologize to everyone for the inconvenience and we ask for your understanding and cooperation.
 
Please continue to play ‘MapleStory.’
 
 
 
What will be added in this update?

  • Hayato – a JapanMS-original playable class
  • Honnouji – a small Jipangu expansion
  • A new raccoon pet
  • Events for Hayato
  • Phantom’s creation will be blocked as of this maintenance.
  •  
     
    In addition, Nexon Japan announced a web comic via Twitter. I look forward to it!
     

     
     
     
    Also, if you have not seen it yet, here is the Hayato PV released by Nexon Japan yesterday, with English annotations :

     
     
     

    Source : 7/25(水) アップデートメンテナンスのお知らせ

    1. July 24, 2012 at 10:08 am

      Bacon.

    2. A Noob with a Maroon Mop
      July 24, 2012 at 1:36 pm

      pretty awesome

    3. Mobius
      July 24, 2012 at 5:09 pm

      I guess I’ll wait for Kanna untill august.

    4. Tom Cat
      July 24, 2012 at 9:08 pm

      The video is sick!!! Everything about JMS is sooooo cool. They are the ones who do maplestory justice! and a web comic!? could they get more ingenious!!!

    5. Tom Cat
      July 24, 2012 at 9:09 pm

      oh and also, Kanna looks better in black and white. I dont like her purple pallet

    6. March 8, 2013 at 5:40 am

      Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made
      or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with
      a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please
      let me know where you got your design. Many thanks

    7. March 8, 2013 at 5:45 am

      hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.
      I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site,
      since I experienced to reload the site lots
      of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
      Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look
      out for much more of your respective exciting content.
      Make sure you update this again very soon.

    8. March 8, 2013 at 5:48 am

      Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to take
      a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
      my followers! Exceptional blog and terrific style and design.

    9. April 1, 2013 at 10:37 am

      wonderful issues altogether, you simply gained a brand new reader.
      What may you recommend in regards to your put up that you just made some days in the past?
      Any sure?

    10. April 16, 2013 at 8:25 am

      Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing
      these kinds of things, therefore I am going to tell her.

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

