Home > Nexon Announcements > August 22nd System and Cash Shop Maintenance

August 22nd System and Cash Shop Maintenance

Thank you for your daily patronage of ‘MapleStory.’
 
There will be a system maintenance as well as a cash shop maintenance conducted on Wednesday, August 22nd.
 
Maintenance Time and Date : Wednesday, August 22nd from 8:00 to 12:00 (That is Wednesday, August 22nd from 7:00pm until 11:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (GMT -5))
Affected Worlds : All Worlds
Maintenance Content : System/Cash Shop Maintenance

 
Please be aware that, during the maintenance, the following services will be unavailable.

  • In-game Cash Shop
  • Nexon Point Charging
  • MTS
  • Net Cafe Privileges
  • Point Purchasing
  • Point Usage History Verification
  • New Member Registration
  •  
    Furthermore, normal game play will not be affected.
     
     
    We apologize to everyone for the inconvenience and we ask for your acknowledgement and understanding.
     
     
    Please continue to play ‘MapleStory.’
     
     
     
    Source : 8月22日(水) システム・ショップメンテナンスのお知らせ

    Categories: Nexon Announcements
    1. xdd
      August 21, 2012 at 3:28 pm

      I have a problem with playing Hayato : / I get to lv 12, i get my equip and when i want to get on the next map i D/Cs me and i cant log on that char anymore. I tried other channels, and logging in after sometime. Doesnt work, tried with two different chars – same problem

    2. Deadly Jake
      August 22, 2012 at 2:04 am

      xdd :
      I have a problem with playing Hayato : / I get to lv 12, i get my equip and when i want to get on the next map i D/Cs me and i cant log on that char anymore. I tried other channels, and logging in after sometime. Doesnt work, tried with two different chars – same problem

      Same thing happened when I made my Kanna, the next map is just bugged and it gives runtime error to some people. You’re like 3rd person I see with this error, and yet there’s no solution. Shikage helped me and my friend because it works for him, so it’s up to him if he can help you.

      • xdd
        August 22, 2012 at 3:18 am

        and how did he help you? what he did ?

        • Xironq
          August 22, 2012 at 6:16 am

          I am Jake’s friend. Shikage also helped me, he just logged on my Kanna, and leaved this map.

        • Deadly Jake
          August 22, 2012 at 7:24 am

          That’s simple, he logged in and teleported to Henesys on my Kanna.

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

